donate with payapl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapters

Interested in starting a Pave the Way Foundation chapter in your area?

Contact us at:
Tel.: + (212) 629-0046   Fax: + (516) 432-7561
Email: office@ptwf.org

 

Birmingham, Alabama

Contact:  Darlene Slamen darslamen@hotmail.com

 

New York City, New York

Contact:  Linda Sussman   linda@ptwf.org

 

Clearwater, Florida

Contact:  Doyle Mills  dmills@lightwave.com

 

Jerusalem, Israel

Contact:  Sam Philipe  mjdsy@zahav.net.il

 

Long Beach. New York

Contact:  Maris Warfman mwarfman@aol.com

 

Shallotte, North Carolina

Contact:  Fr. Hector LaChapelle  hectorlachapelle@aol.com

Contact  MARY HART  mhhart@atmc.net

 

Cornwall, New York

Contact:  Ruby Galiber Wint  ldybug840@aol.com

 

Rome, Italy

Contact- Avv Daniele Costi daniele_costi@fastwebnet.it

 

Washington, DC

Contact:  Bennett J. Solberg PhD  bjsolberg@yahoo.com

 

Krakow, Poland

Contact:  Mrs. Beata Mentel beata.mentel@gmail.com

 

Castelfranco Veneto, Italy

Contact:  Antonietta Torsello antoniettatorsello@hotmail.com

 

Belgrade, Serbia

Contact- Aleksandar Simic udruzenje.upkm@gmail.com

 

Lawrence, New York

Contact- Andrew Kahn  andrewkahn@optonline.net

 

Deland, Florida

Contact- Marsha Schloesser  marsha2915@gmail.com

 

Bangalore, India

Contact- Sunil Thomas  reachsunilthomas@gmail.com

 

West Orange, New Jersey

Contact- Cheryl Kleefeld  Cherylkleefeld@aol.com

 

San Giovanni Rotondo, Italy

Contact- Giulio Siena ufficiostampa@operapadrepio.it

 

East Jerusalem

Contact- Sami AL-Fareed  samialfareed@yahoo.com

 

Babylon, New York

Contact-David Hauser daystarwindows@optonline.net

 

Palestine

Contact- Mahmud Ashayer  mahmoudashayer@yahoo.com

 

Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Contact- John Conte - cbros3@yahoo.com

 

Forest Hills, New York 

           Contact Stephen Storen- stephenstoren@yahoo.com

 

Toronto, Canada

Contact James Lockett-  james.lockett@sympatico.ca

 

London, Onatario Canada

Contact Father Murray Watson- watsonindublin@yahoo.ca

 

Lyon, France

Contact- Dott  Costantino Fiore costantino@lycos.com

 

London Ontario, Canada

Contact Fr. Murray Watson- mwatson@rcec.london.on.ca

 

Dusseldorf, Germany

Contact Michael Hesemann, CSC- mhesemann@aol.com

 

El Paso, Texas

Contact Cecilia Levine- Cecilia.levine@MFIINTL.com

 

Bundoora, Australia

Contact- Father Michael Kalka- stdamians@cam.org.au

 

 

Boston, Massachusetts

Contact -Luke Pelliegirini luke.pellegrini@gmail.com

 

Paris, France

Contact - Michel Ives Bollore secretariat@franceessor.com

London, UK 

Contact - Jonothon Boulter  synarc2000@yahoo.com

Queens, New York

Guilia DiMilta Giulia Dimilta  gdimilta@yahoo.com